_______________________________________________________

May 25, 2011

2011 Carolina Beach Thursday Night Fireworks and Music Schedule

This summer, get ready for all sorts of family entertainment on Pleasure Island, NC.

As with past years, the Pleasure Island Chamber of Commerce and the Boardwalk Makeover group will be hosting the Thursday night fireworks and music series at Carolina Beach.


The fireworks and gazebo entertainment are free and open to all, weather permitting. The fireworks begin after the sun has gone down and the gazebo entertainment begins at 6:30 pm. Be sure to arrive early to grab your spot at the gazebo or on the beach.


Date Day Fireworks Show
9:00pm
Gazebo Entertainment
6:30 - 9:30
May 27
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Friday Fireworks Mojo Collins




June 2 Thursday Fireworks Mark Roberts and the Breeze
June 9 Thursday Fireworks Machine Gun
June 16 Thursday Fireworks Ten Toes Up
June 23 Thursday Fireworks Madonna Nash
June 30 Thursday Fireworks Hott Rod




JULY 3 SUNDAY

INDEPENDENCE DAY FIREWORKS

Blivet
July 7 Thursday Fireworks Daniel Parish Band
July 14 Thursday Fireworks L Shape Lot
July 21 Thursday Fireworks Katelyn Marks
July 28 Thursday Fireworks No Dollar Shoes




August 4 Thursday Fireworks Machine Gun
August 11 Thursday Fireworks Steady Eddies
August 18 Thursday Fireworks Blivet
August 25 Thursday Fireworks Radio Flyer Band




September 2
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Friday Fireworks Mojo Collins

(Photo by Paul Boroznoff of http://southerndigitalart.com)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...